Contact Information

Travel Pal
10300 Southard Drive
Beltsville, MD 20705
877-771-4000
Monday–Friday 9am - 8pm est


Retail Sales Inquiries: Sales@HBTravelPal.com
Submit an Order: Orders@HBTravelPal.com
Customer Service & Order Tracking: Service@HBTravelPal.com
Bulk Sales: Sales@HBTravelPal.com
Dealer Contact & Information: Dealers@HBTravelPal.com
Marketing & Press: Marketing@HBTravelPal.com
Warranty Inquiries: Warranty@HBTravelPal.com


TwitterInstagramFacebookLinkedIn
Chat Now!

Edit your account information.

Login to My Account


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required